LET ME TOUCH YOU FOR A WHILE

It’s been a long time coming,
As you shed a lonesome tear.
And now you’re in a wonderama,
I wonder what you’re doin’ here.

The flame no longer flickers,
You’re feeling just like a fool.
You keep starin’ into your liquor,
Wonderin’ what to do.

I don’t hardly know you,
But I’d be willin’ to show you,
I know a way to make you smile!
Let me touch you for awhile.

I’m gonna ruin my black mascara.
You’re drinkin whiskey when it should be wine.
You keep a-lookin’ into that mirror.
But to me you’re lookin’ really fine.

I don’t hardly know you,
But I’d be willin’ to show you,
I know a way to make you,
Laugh at that cowgirl as she’s walkin’ out your door.
I know a way to make you smile.

Just let me whisper things,
You’ve never heard before.
Just let me touch you, baby.
Just let me touch you for awhile.

I don’t hardly know you,
But I’d be willin’ to show you,
I know a way to make you smile.

It’s been a long time,
Let me touch you for awhile.

THE LUCKY ONE

You’re the lucky one so I’ve been told
As free as the wind blowin down the road
Loved by many, hated by none
I’d say you were lucky cause I know what you’ve done
Not a care in the world not a worry in sight
Everything’s going to be all right
Cause you’re the lucky one

You’re the lucky one always havin fun
A jack of all trades a master of none
You look at the world with a smiling eye
And laugh at the devil as the train rolls by
Give you a song and a one-night stand
And you’ll be looking at a happy man
Cause you’re the lucky one

Well you’re you blessed? I guess
By never knowin which road you’re choosing
To you the next best thing to playin and winning
Is playin and losin

You’re the lucky one I know that now
Don’t ask you why when where or how
You look at the world with your smiling eye
And laugh at the devil as his train rolls by
give you a song and a one-night stand
And you’ll be looking at a happy man
Cause you’re the lucky one

Well you’re you blessed? I guess
By never knowin which road you’re choosing
To you the next best thing to playin and winning
Is playin and losin

You’re the lucky one I know that now
Don’t ask you why when where or how
No matter where you ride, that’s where you’ll be,
You can bet your love won’t follow me,
Just give you a song and a one-night stand
And you’ll be looking at a happy man
Cause you’re the lucky one

NOW THAT I’VE FOUND YOU

Baby,
now that I’ve found you
I won’t let you go
I built my world around you
I need you so,
baby even though
You don’t need me now

Baby, now that I’ve found you
I won’t let you go
I built my world around you
I need you so
Baby even though
You don’t need me,
You don’t need me oh, no

Baby, baby, when first we met
I knew in this heart of mine
That you were someone I couldn’t forget.
I said right,
and abide my time

Spent my life looking
for that somebody
to make me feel like new
Now you tell me that you want to leave me
But darling, I just can’t let you

[guitar & fiddle solo]

Baby, baby,
when first we met
I knew in this heart of mine
That you were someone I couldn’t forget.
I said right,
and abide my time

Spent my life looking
for that somebody
to make me feel like new
Now you tell me that you want to leave me
But darling, I just can’t let you

Now that I found you
I built my world around you

I need you so, baby even though
You don’t need me now

Baby, now that I’ve found you
I won’t let you go
I built my world around you
I need you so
Baby even though
You don’t need me
You don’t need me no, no

BRIGHT SUNNY SOUTH

From the bright sunny south to the war, I was sent,
E’er the days of my boyhood, I scarcely had spent.
From it’s cool shady forests and deep flowing streams,
Ever fond in my mem’ry and sweet in my dreams.

Oh, my dear little sister, I still see her tears.
When I had to leave home in our tender years.
And my sweet gentle mother, so dear to my heart,
It grieved me sincerely when we had to part.

Said my kind-hearted father as he took my hand:
“As you go in defense of our dear native land,
“Son, be brave but show mercy whenever you can.
“Our hearts will be with you, ’til you ‘turn again.”

In my bag there’s a bible to show me the way,
Through my trials here on earth and to Heaven some day.
I will shoulder my musket and brandish my sword,
In defense of this land and the word of the Lord.

EVERY TIME YOU SAY GOODBYE

Look at the sky baby
What do you see?
Looks like the tears that I cry
Fallin’ down like rain on the ground
Every time you say goodbye

Take a look around now
Why don’t you feel
The way that cold wind stings and bites
And your words just are like arrows through my heart
Every time you say goodbye

There’s a restless feeling knocking at my door today
There’s a shadow hanging ’round my garden gate
I read between the lines of words you can’t disguise
Love has gone away, and put these tears in my eyes

Look at the sky baby, see how it cries?
Ain’t it just like my tears
Fallin’ down like rain on the ground
Every time you say goodbye

There’s a restless feeling knocking at my door today
There’s a shadow hanging ’round my garden gate
I read between the lines of words you can’t disguise
Love has gone away, and put these tears in my eyes

There’s a restless feeling knocking at my door today
There’s a shadow hanging ’round my garden gate
I read between the lines of words you can’t disguise
Love has gone away, and put these tears in my eyes

TINY BROKEN HEART

He was just a little farm lad so busy at play
With his little play mate outside the gate
He stopped to watch a truck that was parking next door
At the home of his tiny play mate

Then he saw his daddy watching too
As the men swiftly walked to the cottage door
He knew they were strangers that came from the town
Men he had never seen before

They soon went to work when he heard his daddy say
Our neighboors are moving today
“Oh no” he cried, “Dear God, don’t let it be
They can’t take my sweetheart away.”

I know Dad you don’t understand
How a heart so young could conceive a plan
I’m only seven now but it’s just like you say
Daddy some day I’ll be a man

The man who owns the farm where your playmates do live
He told me it has to be this way
For winter time has come and the work is all done
That’s why they are moving today

Let us buy the farm so they can stay
And give them all the toys that dear Santa gave
And give them all my pennies in my little piggy bank
Pennies that my darling helped me save

STAY

Where have you been,
My long lost friend?
It’s good to see you again.
Come and sit for a while
I’ve missed your smile
Today the past is goodbye.

Time can’t erase
A lover’s embrace.
Can’t you hear it calling?
A new day dawning
You were longing to find.

Love’s taken you far
Away from my arms,
And I’ve been here all alone.
Have your eyes failed to find
What took you from mine,
A vision that’s faded through time?

But you sailed away,
A fine summer’s day,
Cause you heard it calling,
A new day dawning,
You were longing to find.

There is a way to make you stay.
Darlin don’t turn away
Don’t doubt your heart
And keep us apart
I’m right where you are
Stay

There is a way to make you stay.
Darlin’, don’t turn away.
Don’t doubt your heart
And keep us apart
I’m right where you are
Stay.

BROADWAY

I stood on faith and the corner of ambition
I came here to sink or swim
And to show them all that they were wrong
And though I never thought I’d make it this far

So the curtains are down For the moment I’m someone
There were those in the wings who waited,
Who came this way now they’re gone

But there’s always someone at home
Who never forgets who you are

When I’m down and I’m growing old
I won’t be along no railroad track
I won’t be bound to a life out in the cold

It’s been a steady pace to keep my steps
Between these cracks on Broadway
And my stride in rhythm
To the beat of home, sweet home

When I’m down and I’m growing old
I won’t be along no railroad track
I won’t be bound to a life out in the cold

It’s been a steady pace to keep my steps
Between these cracks on Broadway
And my stride in rhythm
To the beat of home, sweet home

Can’t go on, I’m on the top of my better years
I’m going home, it’s too lonesome
On the bottom rung here

It’s been a steady pace to keep my steps
Between these cracks on Broadway
And my stride in rhythm
To the beat of home, sweet home

I’M JUST A GHOST IN THIS HOUSE

I don’t pick up the mail
I don’t pick up the phone
I don’t answer the door
I’d just as soon be alone
I don’t keep this place up
I just keep the lights down
I don’t live in these rooms
I just rattle around

I’m just a ghost in this house
I’m just a shadow upon these walls
As quietly as a mouse I haunt these halls
I’m just a whisper of smoke
I’m all that’s left of two hearts on fire
That once burned out of control
You took my body and soul
I’m just a ghost in this house

I don’t care if it rains
I don’t care if it’s clear
I don’t mind stayin’ in
There’s another ghost here
He sits down in your chair
And he shines with your light
And he lays down his head
On your pillow at night

I’m just a ghost in this house
I’m just a shadow upon these walls
I’m living proof of the damage heartbreak does
I’m just a whisper of smoke
I’m all that’s left of two hearts on fire
That once burned out of control
And took my body and soul
I’m just a ghost in this house

That once burned out of control
And took my body and soul
I’m just a ghost in this house

FORGET ABOUT IT

Forget about it
I’m admittin’ I was wrong
And I’ll just take what’s mine
And walk right out the door

Forget about it
I’ll split and I’ll be gone
And you’ll have memories
You’ll find hard to ignore

Cause after all
I’ll see you sometime
When I can’t recall
How you drove me crazy
Forget about it
When forever’s over
I won’t remember how much
I loved you anymore

Forget about it
Put me out of your head
Now that you’re free and easy
Out there on the town
Forget about it
When you’re lying in bed
Just wishing I was there to lay you down

Cause after all
I’ll see you sometime maybe
When you will recall
How I drove you crazier
Forget about those stars in your eyes
Laying by the fireside
Holding you tight
I can’t remember when it felt so right
So just forget about it

Forget about it
When you see me on the street
Don’t wink, don’t wave
Don’t try to tease me with your smile
Forget about it
If we chance to meet somewhere
Don’t think it’s cause I’m trying to reconcile

‘Cause after all
I’ll see you sometime baby
When I can’t recall
How you drove me crazier
Forget about those starlit nights
Laying by the fireside
Holding you tight
I can’t remember when I felt so right
So just forget about it

FARAWAY LAND

When years seem like days to me
No time on my hands
I run away to a place in me to a faraway land

When home seems so far from me
Heaven’s lights grow dim
It’s just as far as my deepest heart
Where my heart’s father lives

His quiet voice speaking in silence every day
If I will only listen to the words he has to say
I’ll walk in his spirit and see him in my face
I will live cause he will live in my place

When life seem so hard to bear
When shadows look real
The circumstance is your father’s care
Don’t find faith by what you feel

If you have been running too
Stop now in your tracks
Turn again to the one in you
And put your burdens on his back

His quiet voice speaking in silence every day
If I will only listen to the words he has to say
I’ll walk in his spirit and see him in your face
I will live cause he will live in my place

When years seem like days to me
No time on my hands
I run away to a place in me to a faraway land

THE BOY WHO WOUNDN’T HOE CORN

Tell you a little story and it won’t take long,
‘Bout a lazy farmer who wouldn’t hoe his corn.
The reason why I never could tell,
That young man was always well.

He planted his corn in the month of June.
By July it was up to his eyes.
Come September, came a big frost.
And all the young man’s corn was lost.

His courtship had just begun.
Said: “Young man, have you hoed some corn?”
“Well I tried and I tried, and I tried in vain.
“But I don’t believe I raised no grain.”

He went downtown to his neighbour’s door.
Where he had often been before.
Sayin’: “Pretty little miss, will you marry me?”
“Little miss what do you say?”

“Why do you come for me to wed?
“You, can’t even make your own corn grain.
“Single I am, and will remain.
“A lazy man, I won’t maintain.”

He turned his back and walked away.
Sayin: “Little miss, you’ll rue the day.
“You’ll rue the day that you were born.
“For givin’ me the devil ‘cos I wouldn’t hoe corn.”

TAKE ME FOR LONGING

Don’t choose me because I am faithful.
Don’t choose me because I am kind.
If your heart settles on me, I’m for the taking.
Take me for longing or leave me behind.

I would be, for you, a fire in a rainbow,
I would be, for you, an opening door.
Time and hard lessons are one kind of wisdom.
Try to forget them or love me no more.

Instrumental.

I’m not asking your heart to believe me.
I’m not asking for promise or pledge.
Whatever the answer, it’s yes that’s the question.
I am the fool dancin’ over the edge.

Instrumental.

Don’t choose me because I am faithful.
Don’t choose me because I am kind.
If your heart settles on me, I’m for the taking.
Take me for longing or leave me behind.

I AM A MAN OF CONSTANT SORROW (thank you Norman Blake!)

I am a man of constant sorrow
I’ve seen trouble all my day.
I bid farewell to old Kentucky
The place where I was born and raised.
(The place where he was born and raised )

For six long years I’ve been in trouble
No pleasures here on earth I found
For in this world I’m bound to ramble
I have no friends to help me now.
(chorus) He has no friends to help him now

It’s fare thee well my old true lover
I never expect to see you again
For I’m bound to ride that northern railroad
Perhaps I’ll die upon this train.
(chorus) Perhaps he’ll die upon this train.

You can bury me in some deep valley
For many years where I may lay
Then you may learn to love another
While I am sleeping in my grave.
(chorus) While he is sleeping in his grave.

Maybe your friends think I’m just a stranger
My face you’ll never see no more.
But there is one promise that is given
I’ll meet you on God’s golden shore.
(chorus) He’ll meet you on God’s golden shore.

MAYBE

Yesterday the odds were stacked in favor of my expectations
Flying above the rest, never falling from the nest
Tuesday came and went and now I’m in a little situation
Maybe it’s for the best, I can live alone I guess

Maybe I can stand alone
Maybe I’m strong as stone
Even though the bird has flown
Maybe he’ll fly on home

Forgive me if I’m keeping you apart from better conversation
I’m hung up on all my doubt, trying to sort the whole thing out
Tell me that I’m smart enough to deal with all the information
Spinning inside my head, every word he ever said

Maybe I can stand alone
Maybe I’m strong as stone
Even though the bird has flown
Maybe he’ll fly on home

Maybe I can stand alone
Maybe I’m strong as stone
Even though the bird has flown
Maybe he’ll fly on home

YOU KNOW I LOVE YOU

When the mornin’ sun streaks across my room
And I’m wakin’ up from another dream of you
Well I’m on the road once again it seems
All that’s left behind is a chain of broken dreams
But you know I love you
Yes I love you
Oh, I love you

How I wish that love was all we’d need to live
What a life we’d have ’cause I’ve got so much to give
But it seems so wrong deep inside my heart
That the dollar sign should be keepin’ us apart
But you know I love you
Yes I love you
Oh, I love you

Bridge: 

And if only I could find my way back to the time
When the problems of this life had yet not crossed your mind
And all the answers could be found in children’s nursery rhymes
And I’d come runnin’ back to you, I’d come runnin’ back to you.

But you know we can’t live on dreams alone
And to pay the rent I must leave you all alone
You know I made my choice many years ago
And now this travelin’ life is the only one I know

But you know I love you
Yes I love you
Oh, I love you
But you know I love you
Yes I love you
Oh, I love you

WHEN YOU SAY NOTHING AT ALL

It’s amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word you can light up the dark
Try as I may I could never explain
What I hear when you don’t say a thing

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes sayin’ you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me if ever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all

All day long I can hear people talking out loud
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd
Old Mr. Webster could never define
What’s being said between your heart and mine

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes sayin’ you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me if ever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes sayin’ you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me if ever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all

YOU’VE GOT A NEW FAVORITE

New favorite
They all say it
I’ll say it too
You’ve got a new favorite

You’re old standby
your right hand guy
is nothing new
you’ve got a new favorite

Why do you lie about love?
I saw the light go out

(interlude)

And should I go
you won’t say so
I know its true
I know you’ve got a new favorite
I know you’ve got a new favorite

You’ve got a new favorite

ON MY WAY BACK TO GEORGIA

Same old place
Same old city
What can I do?
I’m falling in love

I’m just an old hound dog
Roaming around, oh Lord
I’ve got all this and Heaven above

Oh, Atlanta
I hear you calling
I’m coming back to you one fine day
No need to worry
There ain’t no hurry cause I’m
On my way back to Georgia
On my way back to Georgia

I get a feeling in me
When I remember all those crazy days and crazier nights
Can’t you hear the music playing?
You must have heard them saying
We’re gonna rip ’em up and light up the night

Oh, Atlanta
I hear you calling
I’m coming back to you one fine day
No need to worry
There ain’t no hurry cause I’m
On my way back to Georgia
On my way back to Georgia

Same old place
It’s the same old city
What can I do?
I’m falling in love

I’m just an old hound dog
Roaming around, Lord, Lord
I’ve got all this and Heaven above

Oh, Atlanta
I hear you calling
I’m coming back to you one fine day
No need to worry
There ain’t no hurry cause I’m
On my way back to Georgia
On my way back to Georgia

Oh, Atlanta
Hear me calling
I’m coming back to you one fine day, hey
No need to worry
There ain’t no hurry cause I’m
On my way back to Georgia
On my way back to Georgia

SWEET CAROLINE

Where it began
I can’t begin to knowing
But then I know it’s growing strong
Was in the spring
And spring became a summer
Who’d believe you’d come along

Hands
Touching hands
Reaching out
Touching me
Touching you

Sweet Caroline
Good times never seemed so good
I’ve been inclined
To believe they never would
But now I

Look at the night
And it don’t seem so lonely
We fill it up with only two

And when I hurt
Hurting runs off my shoulders
How can I hurt when holding you?

One
Touching one
Reaching out
Touching me
Touching you

Sweet Caroline
Good times never seemed so good
I’ve been inclined
To believe they never would
Oh no no

Sweet Caroline
Good times never seemed so good
Sweet Caroline
I’ve believed they never could
Sweet Caroline
Good times never seemed so good

I HATE YOU THEN I LOVE YOU

I’d like to run away from you
But if I were to leave you I would die
I’d like to break the chains you put around me
And yet I’ll never try

No matter what you do you drive me crazy
I’d rather be alone
But then I know my life would be so empty
As soon as you were gone

Impossible to live with you
But I could never live without you
For whatever you do / For whatever you do
I never, never, never
Want to be in love with anyone but you

You make me sad
You make me strong
You make me mad
You make me long for you / You make me long for you

You make me live
You make me die
You make me laugh
You make me cry for you / You make me cry for you

I hate you
Then I love you
Then I love you
Then I hate you
Then I love you more
For whatever you do
I never, never, never
Want to be in love with anyone but you

You treat me wrong
You treat me right
You let me be
You make me fight with you / I could never live without you

You make me high
You bring me down
You set me free
You hold me bound to you

I hate you
Then I love you
Then I love you
Then I hate you
Then I love you more / I love you more
For whatever you do / For whatever you do
I never, never, never
Want to be in love with anyone but you

I never, never, never
I never, never, never
I never, never, never
Want to be in love with anyone but you
But you.

HOLY MOTHER

Holy Mother, where are you?
Tonight I feel broken in two.
I’ve seen the stars fall from the sky.
Holy mother, can’t keep from crying.

Oh I need your help this time,
Get me through this lonely night.
Tell me please which way to turn
To find myself again.

Holy mother, hear my prayer,
Somehow I know you’re still there.
Send me please some peace of mind;
Take away this pain.

I can’t wait, I can’t wait, I can’t wait any longer.
I can’t wait, I can’t wait, I can’t wait for you.

Holy mother, hear my cry,
I’ve cursed your name a thousand times.
I’ve felt the anger running through my soul;
All I need is a hand to hold.

Oh I feel the end has come,
No longer my legs will run.
You know I would rather be
In your arms tonight.

When my hands no longer play,
My voice is still, I fade away.
Holy mother, then I’ll be

Lying in, safe within your arms.

MISS SARAJEVO

Is there a time for keeping your distance
A time to turn your eyes away
Is there a time for keeping your head down
For getting on with your day

Is there a time for kohl and lipstick
A time for curling hair
Is there a time for high street shopping
To find the right dress to wear

Here she comes
Heads turn around
Here she comes
To take her crown

Is there a time to run for cover
A time for kiss and tell
Is there a time for different colours
Different names you find it hard to spell

Is there a time for first communion
A time for East Seventeen
Is there a time to turn to Mecca
Is there time to be a beauty queen

Here she comes
Beauty plays the clown
Here she comes
Surreal in her crown

Dici che il fiume
Trova la via al mare
E come il fiume
Giungerai a me
Oltre i confini
E le terre assetate
Dici che come il fiume
Come il fiume…
L’amore giungerà
L’amore…
E non so più pregare
E nell’amore non so più sperare
E quell’amore non so più aspettare

[Translation of the above]
You say that the river
finds the way to the sea
and like the river
you will come to me
beyond the borders
and the dry lands
You say that like a river
like a river…
the love will come
the love…
And i don’t know how to pray anymore
and in love i don’t know how to hope anymore
and for that love i don’t know how to wait anymore

LET IT RAIN

Last night I had a dream that there would be a morning after
Long days, sunshine, and peace
Long nights of love, forgiveness, and laughter
Maybe it was just a dream but it could be reality

Children are like planting seeds, you’ve got to let their flowers grow
Don’t you know

Fàche piova, (Let it rain)
Fàche il cielo mi lavi il dolor (Let heaven wash away my pain)
Fàche piova (Let it rain)
che sia la pace il nome d’amor (That peace would be the name of love)

Through the rain I saw a child just like my child
Someone’s son or daughter
I watched as they played for a while
I wanted to cry, those babies just smiled

Maybe it was just a dream, but it should be reality
A child is just God’s sign that peace and love are seeds to make
tomorrow grow

Fàche piova, (Let it rain)
Fàche il cielo mi lavi il dolor (Let heaven wash away my pain)
Fàche piova (Let it rain)
che sia la pace il nome d’amor (That peace would be the name of love)

Go on, we’ve tried war
No one wants peace more
Than the children who ask their dads why

Fàche piova, (Let it rain)
Fàche il cielo mi lavi il dolor (Let heaven wash away my pain)
Fàche piova (Let it rain)
che sia la pace il nome d’amor (That peace would be the name of love)

THE MAGIC OF LOVE (Russell Watson)

When the world is filled with thunder and the winds are storming above,
Deep within the night we wonder if we’ve lost the magic of love.
But there’s something inside us that looks to the sun.
We dream that this light will guide us with love for everyone.

When the birds of war are flying and the clouds are heavy with rain,
Seems as though the skies are crying, and we feel the cold tears of pain.
But there’s something inside us that looks to the sun.
We dream that this light will guide us with love for everyone.
Love is there for us, everywhere for us
In the sound of praying, little children playing
Open your heart.
Love to each of us, here in each of us

Constant as the moon glows, or the way the grass grows
Always and forever.
Love is the river that fills every sea,
And it’s waters that mirror the way life should be.

When the world is free of thunder, and the skies are peaceful above,
Once again we’ll know the wonder of the magic power of love,
Oh, the magic of love.

LIVE LIKE HORSES

Music by Elton John
Lyrics by Bernie Taupin

I can’t control this flesh and blood
That’s wrapped around my bones
It moves beneath me like a river
Into the great unknown

I stepped onto the moving stairs
Before I could tie my shoes
Pried a harp out the fingers of a renegade
Who lived and died the blues

And his promise made was never clear
It just carved itself in me
All I saw was frost inside my head
On the night he said to me

Someday we’ll live like horses
Free rein from your old iron fences
There’s more ways than one to regain your senses
Break out the stalls and we’ll live like horses

We’re the victims of the heartbreak
That kept us short of breath
Trapped above these bloodless streets
Without a safety net

I stood in line to join the trial
One more customer of fate
Claimed a spoke in the wheel of the wagon train
On the road to the golden gate

On the flat cracked desert I jumped ship
It just made sense to me
I’ve spent too long in the belly of the beast
And now I shall be free

Duet version with Luciano Pavarotti:

I can’t control this flesh and blood
That’s wrapped around my bones
It moves beneath me like a river
Into the great unknown

I stepped onto the moving stairs
Before I could tie my shoes
Pried a harp out the fingers of a renegade
Who lived and died the blues

La promessa non fu chiara
S’erra solo impressa in me
Vidi solo il gelo dentro me
Quella notte dise a me

Vivrem comme cavalli
Liberi dai recinti di ferro
Che piu non voglio
Rinnegare i sensi
Su dai fuggiam
Vivrem comme cavalli

We’re the victims of the heartbreak
That kept us short of breath
Trapped above these bloodless streets
Without a safety net

I stood in line to join the trial
One more customer of fate
Claimed a spoke in the wheel of the wagon train
On the road to the golden gate

Nel deserto la nave abbandonai
Per me aveva senso
Son stato troppo tempo nella bestia
Ed ora saro libero

Someday We’ll live like horses
Free reign from your old iron fences
There’s more ways than one to regain your senses
Break out the stalls and we’ll live like horses
Someday

Liberi dai ricenti di ferro
Che piu non voglio
Rinnegare i sensi
Su dai fuggiam
Vivrem comme cavalli

1-Celine Dion and Luciano Pavarotti – “I hate you then i love you”

2-Eric Clapton and Luciano Pavarotti – “Holy Mother”

3-Mariah Carey and Luciano Pavarotti – “Hero”

4-Brian Uno, Bono, The Edge and Luciano Pavarotti – “Miss Sarajevo”

5-Sting and Luciano Pavarotti – “Panis Angelicus”

6-Zucchero and Luciano Pavarotti – “Miserere”

7-Andrea Bocelli and Luciano Pavarotti – “Starry Night”

8-James Brown and Luciano Pavarotti – “It’s a Man’s world”

9-Bryan Adams and Luciano Pavarotti – “‘O Sole Mio”

10-Sheryl Crow and Luciano Pavarotti – Duet of Zerlina and Don Giovanni in the opera “Don Giovanni”

11-Jon Bon Jovi and Luciano Pavarotti – “Let it rain”

12-Eurythmics “and Luciano Pavarotti -“There must be an Angel”

13-Lionel Richie and Luciano Pavarotti – “The Magic of Love”

14-Elton John and Luciano Pavarotti – “Live like horses”

