• Phenomenal Woman by Maya Angelou
  • Still I Rise by Maya Angelou
  • If You Forget Me by Pablo Neruda
  • Where the Sidewalk Ends by Shel Silverstein
  • Dreams by Langston Hughes
  • i carry your heart with me by ee cummings
  • I Do Not Love You Except Because I Love You by Pablo Neruda
  • Annabel Lee by Edgar Allan Poe
  • The Road Not Taken by Robert Frost
  • I Crave Your Mouth, Your Voice, Your Hair by Pablo Neruda
  • Television by Roald Dahl
  • One Inch Tall by Shel Silverstein
  • Warning by Jenny Joseph
  • As I Grew Older by Langston Hughes
  • A Dream Within A Dream by Edgar Allan Poe
  • Fire and Ice by Robert Frost
  • If by Rudyard Kipling
  • On the Ning Nang Nong by Spike Milligan
  • Dream Deferred by Langston Hughes
  • “I Wandered Lonely as a Cloud” by William Wordsworth
  • Alone by Edgar Allan Poe
  • Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening by Robert Frost
  • The Highwayman by Alfred Noyes
  • Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night by Dylan Thomas
  • All That is Gold Does Not Glitter by JRR Tolkien
  •  The Lesson by Roger McGough
  • “Hope” is the thing with feathers by Emily Dickenson
  • Let Me Die a Youngman’s Death by Roger McGough
  • On the Ning Nang Nong by Spike Milligan
  • The Life That I Have by Leo Marks
  • Do not stand at my grave and weep by Mary E. Frye
  • Funeral Blues by W. H Auden
  • Lovesong by Ted Hughes
  • – Ah Love, Love, … Love, Love, Love, Love, Love. by Ronberge (anno primo)
  • One Art by Elizabeth Bishop
  • All the World’s a Stage   by William Shakespeare
  • A Poison Tree  by William Blake
  • a smile to remember by Charles Bukowski
  • We Real Cool  by Gwendolyn Brooks
  • A Fairy Song  by William Shakespeare
  • A hint at what is beautiful?  by yoonoos peerbocus
  • Richard Cory  by Edwin Arlingon Robinson
  • The Pig  by Ronal Dahl
  • Alone With Everybody by Charles Bukowski
  • “I Am Not Yours” by Sarah Teasdale
  • O Captain! My Captain! by Walt Whitman
  • ~I Choose the Mountain~ by Howard Simon
  • Those Winter Sundays  by Robert Hayden
  • First Day at School  by Roger McGough
  • No man is an island by John Donne
  • Advertisements